Stores

Find a Colunex store near you

More than 500,000 customers, spread all over the world, rely on the high quality of Colunex and its 100% rest products produced in Portugal.

Find Colunex products near you.

stores Stores 2Q

Boavista

Porto

Address:
Avenida da Boavista, Nº 4151
Loja Nº2
4100-140 Porto
Portugal

Schedule:
Monday to Saturday: 10h00 – 13h00 & 14h00 – 19h00
Sunday: Closed

Contacts:
T. +351 223 218 753
loja.boavista@colunex.pt

stores Stores Z

Norteshopping

Matosinhos

Address:
Rua Sara Afonso, Nº 115/117
Loja 135, Sra. da Hora
4460-841 Matosinhos
Portugal

Schedule:
10h00 – 24h00

Contacts:
T. +351 229 559 612
loja.norteshopping@colunex.pt

stores Stores Z

Marshopping

Leça da Palmeira

Address:
Av. Dr. Óscar Lopes
4450-337
Leça da Palmeira

Schedule:
10h00 – 23h00

Contacts:
T. +351 229 964 781
loja.marshopping@colunex.pt

stores Stores 2Q

Gaiashopping

Vila Nova de Gaia

Address:
Avenida dos Descobrimentos, 549
1º Piso, Loja 46
4404 – 503 Vila Nova de Gaia
Portugal

Schedule:
10h00 – 23h00

Contacts:
T. +351 223 791 364
loja.gaiashopping@colunex.pt

stores Stores 9k

Cascais

Cascais

Address:
Rua Estrada da Torre
n.º 1109 Torre
2750-768 Cascais
Portugal

Schedule:
Monday to Friday: 10h00 – 13h00 & 14h30 – 19h00
Saturday: 10h00 – 13h00
Sunday: Closed

Contacts:
T. +351 214 836 337
loja.cascais@colunex.pt

stores Stores 2Q

C. C. Colombo

Lisboa

Address:
Avenida Lusíada
Edifício Colombo, Loja 46/47
1500-392 Lisboa
Portugal

Schedule:
10h00 – 23h00

Contacts:
T. +351 217 111 030
loja.colombo@colunex.pt

stores Stores 9k

Oeiras Parque

Oeiras

Address:
Av. António Bernardo Cabral de Macedo
Edifício Oeiras Parque Loja 1.005
2770 – 219 Oeiras
Portugal

Schedule:
10h00 – 23h00

Contacts:
T. +351 912 500 317
loja.oeiras@colunex.pt

stores Stores 2Q

Estoril

Cascais

Address:
Avenida Marginal
nº 7191-A
2765-607 Estoril
Portugal

Schedule:
Brevemente disponível

Contacts:
T.
loja.estoril@colunex.pt